Tracklist “New Heights“:

  1. Shut Up And Kiss Me feat. Lana Lubany
  2. Loving You Easy feat. AJ Lewis & Charlit
  3. Without You feat. Andreea Lazar
  4. New Heights feat. Lexie B
  5. Every Body Wants Me feat. Thir13een
  6. Want You Back feat. Noahsoundz & Charmae
  7. Morning Stars feat. Bee Rap
  8. Make Me Crazy
  9. Every Body Wants Me II feat. GYR & Thir13een
  10. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Instrumental)
  11. New Heights (Instrumental)



previous next